@KhazarUni facebook.com/KhazarUniversity Google+ RSS Khazar University
AZ | EN

Offices of Vice-Rectors

 

Office of Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs


Vice-Rector - Mahammad Nuriyev , mnouriev@khazar.org

Assistant - Khayala Panahova, Khpanahova@khazar.org

 


Office of Vice-Rector for Administration and Student Affairs


Vice-Rector- Isaxan Isaxanli, iisaxanli@khazar.org

Assistant

 

Office of Vice-Rector for International Affairs


Vice-Rector - Farda Asadov, Fasadov@khazar.org

Assistant - Turan Jafarova, Tjafarova@khazar.org

Assistant - Shabnam Najafzadeh, Snajafzadeh@khazar.org

 

Division of Graduate Studies and Research 


Head -  Eldar Shahgaldiyev, Eshahgaldiyev@khazar.org 

Assistant - Leyla Salayeva, Lsalayeva@khazar.org

Assistant – Gunel Alakbarova, Galakbarova@khazar.org