@KhazarUni facebook.com/KhazarUniversity Google+ RSS Khazar University
AZ | EN

Hassan Niknafs, PhD, Professor, Rector, Hniknafs@khazar.org

Mahammad Nuriyev, Professor, Doctor of Science, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs, mnouriev@khazar.org,

Isaxan Isaxanli, PhD, Vice Rector for Administration & Student Affairs, iisaxanli@khazar.org

Farda Asadov, PhD, Vice Rector for International Affairs, Fasadov@khazar.org,

Eldar Shahgaldiyev, PhD, Associate Vice Rector for Graduate Studies and Research, eshahgaldiyev@khazar.org

Nailaxanim Isayeva, MA, advisor for Humanitarian and Administrative Affairs, nisayeva@khazar.org,

Rafig Ahmadov, Associate Professor, PhD, Director, İnstitutional Research, rahmadov@khazar.org  

Raziya Isayeva, MBA, Director, Development Center, Risayeva@khazar.org

Ulker İsayeva, MS, Director, Human Resources, uisayeva@khazar.org

Alovsat Amirbeyli, MA, Director, Public Relations and Media, aamirbeyli@khazar.org

Hassan Niknafs, PhD, Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Hniknafs@khazar.org

Ingilab Ahmadov, Professor, Doctor of Science, Dean of the School of Economics and Management, ingilab@khazar.org  

Jabir Khalilov, Associate Professor, PhD, Dean of the School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Cxalilov@khazar.org

Elza Samedova, Associate Professor, PhD, Dean of the School of Education, Esemedova@khazar.org

Gulshan Mehdiyeva, MS, Director, Library Information Center, Gmehdiyeva@khazar.org