@KhazarUni facebook.com/KhazarUniversity Google+ RSS Khazar University
AZ | EN

School of Engineering and Applied Science 


Dean– Hassan Niknafs, Hniknafs@khazar.org

Vice Dean – Vafa Aslanova, Vaslanova@khazar.org

Assistent – Sura Alekberova, Salekberova@khazar.org

Assistent – Jamila Farman, jfarman@khazar.org

 

School of Economics and Management


Dean– Inqilab Ahmedov, ingilab@khazar.org 

Vice Dean – Fuat Resulov, frasulov@khazar.org

Assistent – Bahar Imanova, bimanova@khazar.org

Assistent - Vacancy

 

School of Humanities and Social Sciences 


Dean– Cabir Khalilov, cxalilov@khazar.org

Vice Dean – Malak Karimova, mkarimova@khazar.org

Assistent – Khayala Alekberova, khalakbarova@khazar.org 

Assistent – Valide Kerimova, Vkarimova@khazar.org

 

School of Education 


Dean – Elza Semedova, esemedova@khazar.org 

Vice Dean – Zerife Eliyeva, Zaliyeva@khazar.org

Assistent  - Aygül Verdiyeva, averdiyeva@khazar.org

Assistent – Aysel Tagiyeva, Atagiyeva@khazar.org