Heads of Departments, Institutions, and Centers

Academic Departments


School of Science and Engineering


Life Sciences

Irada Khalilova, PhD, Associate research professor, chair, ikhalilova[at]khazar.org


Computer Sciences

Mahammad Sharifov, PhD, chair, msharifov[at]khazar.org


Physics and Electronics

Nuru Safarov, PhD, chair, nsafarov[at]khazar.org


Civil Engineering

Rasim Bayramli, PhD, Associate professor, coordinator, rbayramli[at]khazar.org


Petroleum Engineering

Gasham Zeynalov, PhD, chair, gzeynalov[at]khazar.org


Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

Rasoul Moradi, PhD, coordinator, rmoradi[at]khazar.org


Mechanical Engineering

Mirsadegh SeyedzavvarPhD, coordinator, mseyedzavvar[at]khazar.org


Mathematics 

Ali HuseynliPhD, chair, ahuseynli[at]khazar.org


Geography and Environment

Rovshan Abbasov, PhD, chair, rabbasov[at]khazar.org


School of Economics and Management


Economics and Management

Jeyhun Mammadov, PhD, chair, jmammadov[at]khazar.org


Law

Jabir Khalilov, PhD, Associate professor, chair, cxalilov[at]khazar.org


School of Humanities, Education and Social sciences


Languages and Literatures

Vurgun Eyyub, PhD, Associate professor, chair, veyyub[at]khazar.org


Education


English Language and Literature

Bahman Amani, PhD, chair, bamani[at]khazar.org


History and Archaeology

Roza Arazova, PhD, Associate Professor, chair, rarazova[at]khazar.org


Music and Fine Arts

Zulfiyya Sadigova, MS, coordinator, zsadigova[at]khazar.org


Political Science and Philosophy

Elmar Mustafayev, PhD, coordinator, elmar.mustafayev[at]khazar.org


Psychology

Ulkar Isayeva, MS, head, uisayeva[at]khazar.org

Melek Kerimova MS, coordinator, mkerimova[at]khazar.org



Administrative Offices


Human Resources Department

Ulkar Isayeva, MS, director, uisayeva[at]khazar.org


Public Relations and Media Office

Alovsat Amirbeyli, MS, director, aamirbeyli[at]khazar.org


Registration and Record Office 

Jeyhun Isayev, BBA, head, iceyhun[at]khazar.org


Admission and Information Office

Lamia Namazova, MBA, head, lnamazova[at]khazar.org


International Affairs Office


Personnel Office

Aybeniz Namazova, BBA, coordinator, anamazova[at]khazar.org


Financial Office

Nagi Bayramli, MBA, director, nbayramli[at]khazar.org


Accounting Office

Emin Baylarov, MS, chief accountant, bemin[at]khazar.org


Information Technology Office

Farid Musayev, MS, head, farid[at]khazar.org


Information Systems Office

Rashad Khaligov, MS, head, rkhaligov[at]khazar.org


Repair and Construction Office

Shahin Isayev, MS, manager, shisayev[at]khazar.org


Maintenance Office

Malayka Huseynova, MS, manager, mhuseynova[at]khazar.org


Khazar University Press

Zakir Yusifoglu, MS, director, zyusifoglu[at]khazar.org


Printing House

Rufat Isayev, MS, director, risayev[at]khazar.org


Canteen

Samira Mammadova, head



Heads of Institutes and Centers


Institute of Education Policy

Hamlet Isakhanli, DS, Professor, hamlet[at]khazar.org


Assembly of Science and Art

Alovsat Amirbeyli, MS, director, aamirbeyli[at]khazar.org


Eurasia Production Industry Knowledge Center

Ingilab Ahmadov, DS, Professor, director, ingilab[at]khazar.org        


Legal Education Center 

Jabir Khalilov, PhD, Associate Professor, director, cxalilov[at]khazar.org  


Development Center

Raziya Isayeva, MS, director, risayeva[at]khazar.org


Dictionary and Encyclopedia Center

Gunel ShukurovaMS, Editor assistant, gshukurova[at]khazar.org 


Library and Information Center

Tatyana Zayseva, PhD, director, tzaytseva[at]khazar.org


Multimedia Center 

Natella Barkaya, MS, director, media-center[at]khazar.org


Khazar Psychology Counselling Center 

Melek Kerimova, director, mkerimova[at]khazar.org


Quality Assurance Center

Lyudmila Sotova, MS, director, lsotova[at]khazar.org


Career Center


Internet Education Center

Mahammad Sharifov, PhD, director, msharifov[at]khazar.org


Center for Cell Pathology Research

Irada Khalilova, PhD, Associate research professor, chair, ikhalilova[at]khazar.org


Migration Competence Center

Jeyhun Mammadov, PhD, director, jmammadov[at]khazar.org


Center for Students with Disabilities


Digital Media Center (Radio Khazar)

Alik Alioglu, BS, coordinator, aalioglu[at]khazar.org

Film about Khazar University